We are pleased to announce the first of our 2022-2023 season of concerts.

Saturday 1st October 2022 7.30pm

Tickets are available here


Haydn – Symphony No. 104 (London)

Albinoni – Concerto for 2 oboes Op. 9 No. 3


Soloists: Sarah Holloway-Shore and Clare Whitehead

Vaughan Williams – Dives and Lazarus

Beethoven – Symphony No. 1

Tickets are available here.

Tickets are already available for our 2nd concert on Saturday 19th November